Heritage and Culture
Imagine yourself drifting along the waters of the Lac du Bourget. Opposite you, a mountain comes right to the water's edge. Little by little, you start to make out an architectural gem tucked away on the wild coast... Welcome to Hautecombe Abbey! The majestic and elegant architecture and attention to detail inspire admiration, respect and spirituality.

events

  # exit  
Guided tour
Thursday 21 February 2019
Guided tour of the old luxury hotels
Guided tour
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Art nouveau and Art déco guided tour
Guided tour
Sunday 24 February 2019
Festival
Friday 27 September 2019
Guided tour
Thursday 4 July 2019
One man Show
Wednesday 20 March 2019
Concert
Tuesday 9 April 2019
Concert
Saturday 25 May 2019
One man Show
Thursday 7 March 2019
Theatre
Thursday 4 April 2019
Concert
Friday 12 April 2019
 
Discover all the events