A way of life
  Enter a world of delight. This is a place where parties aren't just a tradition, but an art form developed since the Belle Epoque. In the soft lighting, silky dresses glide to the beat of the music. The delicate dishes created by our chefs are exquisite, whilst the Savoyard wines have light and fragrant notes. How wonderful it is to see happy faces having a good time. Find time on your holiday to live the good life, full of peals of laughter and the pleasure of good company.

events

  # exit  
Festival
Thursday 8 July 2021
Festival Musilac ANNULÉ
Concert
Friday 2 October 2020
Les Venddredis du Bistrot
Tasting
Friday 16 October 2020
Competitive sport
Tasting
One man Show
Friday 5 March 2021
One man Show
Saturday 27 March 2021
One man Show
Thursday 1 April 2021
One man Show
Wednesday 21 April 2021
One man Show
Thursday 6 May 2021
One man Show
Friday 28 May 2021
Concert
Thursday 29 April 2021
Concert
Thursday 11 February 2021
One man Show
Friday 4 June 2021
Concert
Tuesday 1 June 2021
Dinner / Meal show
Friday 25 September 2020
Festival
Friday 25 September 2020
 
Discover all the events