A way of life
  Enter a world of delight. This is a place where parties aren't just a tradition, but an art form developed since the Belle Epoque. In the soft lighting, silky dresses glide to the beat of the music. The delicate dishes created by our chefs are exquisite, whilst the Savoyard wines have light and fragrant notes. How wonderful it is to see happy faces having a good time. Find time on your holiday to live the good life, full of peals of laughter and the pleasure of good company.

events

  # exit  
Tasting
Thursday 13 October 2022
Festival
Fair or show
Saturday 8 October 2022
Concert
Tuesday 14 March 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Thursday 12 January 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Wednesday 12 October 2022
One man Show / One woman show
Thursday 19 January 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Saturday 28 January 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Friday 17 February 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Thursday 23 February 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Saturday 11 March 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Friday 21 April 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Thursday 27 April 2023
One man Show / One woman show
Saturday 5 November 2022
 
Discover all the events