Do you have a question? New message
event

Guided tour of the old luxury hotels

Sunday 12 June 2022

Guided tour - Architecture

OPEN
address
place du Revard
73100, Aix-les-Bains
France
Today
12°C
brume
opening
Thursday 28 July 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Saturday 6 August 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Tuesday 16 August 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Thursday 25 August 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Saturday 10 September 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 22 September 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 30 September 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 5 October 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 15 October 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Sunday 23 October 2022 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 28 October 2022 at 2.30 pm.
prices
Adult: 8 €.
means of payment
  • •  Bank/credit card
  • •  Check
  • •  Travellers Cheque
  • •  Cash
convenient
  • •  French spoken
information
Close to thermal establishment - In centre of town - Thermal resort - Town location
OPEN
address
place du Revard
73100, Aix-les-Bains
France
Today
12°C
nuageux
near
15
 
restaurants
15
 
activities
15
 
events