Do you have a question?

event

Les Venddredis du Bistrot

Friday 31 May 2019

Concert - Rap, R&B, Soul - Jazz and blues - Pop music

address
Bistrot du Port
2 bd Robert Barrier
Le Grand Port
73100, Aix-les-Bains
France
> Document
Today
27°C
ciel dégagé

opening

Friday 31 May 2019.

Friday 14 June 2019.

Friday 28 June 2019.

Friday 5 July 2019.

Friday 19 July 2019.

Friday 2 August 2019.

Friday 16 August 2019.

Friday 30 August 2019.

Friday 13 September 2019.

Friday 27 September 2019.

Friday 11 October 2019.

Friday 25 October 2019.

Friday 8 November 2019.

Friday 22 November 2019.

Friday 6 December 2019.

Friday 20 December 2019.

prices

Free access.

convenient

  • •  English spoken
  • •  French spoken

information

Station district
address
Bistrot du Port
2 bd Robert Barrier
Le Grand Port
73100, Aix-les-Bains
France
> Document
Today
27°C
ciel dégagé

near

8
 
restaurants
10
 
activities
14
 
events
13
 
practical

you will like also

Bistrot du Port

Located at the Grand Port, the Bistrot du Port welcomes you in its totally refurbished decor. Seasonal cuisine based exclusively on fresh produce, a truly inspired and generous bistronomy.