Do you have a question? New message
event

Saturday 28 August 2021

Guided tour - Architecture - Urbanism - Historic - Antique

OPEN
address
Office de Tourisme d'Aix-les-Bains - Centre ville
8 rue du casino
allée du grand passage
73100, Aix-les-Bains
France
Today
15°C
couvert
opening
Saturday 28 August 2021 at 4 pm.

Friday 3 September 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 11 September 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Thursday 16 September 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 22 September 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Friday 8 October 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Saturday 16 October 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 20 October 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Sunday 31 October 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Sunday 14 November 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Wednesday 17 November 2021 at 2.30 pm.

Sunday 28 November 2021 at 2.30 pm.
prices
Adult: 6 to 8 €.
means of payment
  • •  Bank/credit card
  • •  Cheque
  • •  Chèques Vacances
  • •  Cash
convenient
  • •  French spoken
  • •  Compulsory health pass
information
Close to thermal establishment - Close to a motorway - In centre of town - Near shuttle stop - Town location - Lake 5 km away
OPEN
address
Office de Tourisme d'Aix-les-Bains - Centre ville
8 rue du casino
allée du grand passage
73100, Aix-les-Bains
France
Today
15°C
couvert
near
15
 
restaurants
15
 
activities
15
 
events